• IAWEES is committed to recognize through the contributions, achievements and innovations of its members and professionals in field of water, environment and energy for empowering the society. Types of awards are as follows:

    a. Distinguished Member Award

    b. Lifetime Achievement Award

    c. Gold Medal

    d. Lecture Awards

    e. Student Awards

    f. Young Leadership Award

    g. Best Paper Award

    h. Recognition

    i. Innovation & Development

    j. Management and Best Practices Awards